COVID-19 Resources

Ph.D. & Specialty Master's Programs

RBS COVID-19 Resources

Access resources for students:

  • CARE Team (personal, social and educational support)
  • Technology Resources (free access to computer hardware, software, wifi and more)
  • Scholarship Opportunities

Contact Information

PH.D. Program 

Ph.D. Program
Program Director
Suresh Govindaraj
suresh@business.rutgers.edu
Administrative Assistant
Monnique DeSilva
desilva@business.rutgers.edu

 

Office of Career Management

(Specialty Master's Programs)

Please click below for information regarding the Office of Career Management for your program.

Career Management COVID-19 Operations Update

 

Specialty Master's Programs

Master of Accountancy in Financial Accounting
Program Director
Daniel C. Stubbs, Jr.
stubbs@business.rutgers.edu
Program Coordinator
Trudy-Ann Morris-Hewitt
morris-hewitt@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Accountancy in Governmental Accounting
Program Director
Irfan Bora
ibora@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Accountancy in Professional Accounting
Program Director
Alexander Sannella
ajsannella@business.rutgers.edu
Program Coordinator
Devon Powell
dpowell@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Master of Accountancy in Taxation
Program Director
Jay Soled
jaysoled@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Master of Science in Business of Fashion
Program Director
Tavy Ronen
tronen@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Program Coordinator
Gal Atia
gatia@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Science in Digital Marketing
Program Director
Stacy Schwarz
sschwartz@business.rutgers.edu
Program Coordinator
Michelle Cardenas
mcardenas@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Financial Analysis
Program Director
Daniel Weaver
daniel_weaver@business.rutgers.edu
Program Coordinator
Cheryl Daniels
cdaniels@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Science in Healthcare Analytics and Intelligence
Program Director
David (Xin) Ding
xding@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Information Technology and Analytics
Program Directors
Vijay Atluri
atluri@business.rutgers.edu
Farid Alizadeh
alizadeh@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Quantitative Finance
Program Director
Yangru Wu
yangruwu@business.rutgers.edu
Program Coordinator
Thomas Hill
thill@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Supply Chain Analytics
Program Director
Weiwei Chen
wchen@business.rutgers.edu
Master of Supply Chain Management
Program Director
Rudi Leuschner
rudi@business.rutgers.edu
Program Coordinator
Brody Sheldon
bsheldon@business.rutgers.edu