Program Faculty

The Faculty of the Ph.D. in Management Program consists of individuals appointed to the Faculty of the Rutgers Graduate School-Newark by its Dean for the purpose of participating in the Program. Nominations originate with the Director of the Program. The Director submits nominations to the Program's Membership Committee, which makes recommendations to the Dean. The Dean may, at his or her discretion, seek additional advice from the Graduate School's Committee on Faculty and Student Review before making an appointment.

The Faculty of the Program is drawn from the faculty of Rutgers Business School and the faculty of the School of Management and the Department of Computer and Information Science at NJIT. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Faculty of the Program, or you have been asked to participate in the program, please download and complete the Form for Nomination to the Doctoral Faculty. After completing it, submit it to the Program Office, by e-mail ( or campus mail (Ph.D. in Management Program, 1 Washington Park, Newark), together with a copy of your curriculum vita.